Gluten Friendly Gifts


      We openly handle several allergens throughout our production facility, including dairy, soy, tree nuts, peanuts, eggs, wheat, and others. While we take precautions to keep ingredients separate, we cannot guarantee that our candies are 100% allergen free as we use shared equipment to store, prepare, and serve them.